IPL 2022 Schedule, Match Dates & Fixtures, Teams

IPL 2022 Schedule, Match Dates & Fixtures, Teams. The BCCI has not yet officially released the IPL 2022 schedule, but we have shared it with our readers after gathering information from reliable sources. The 2022 season of IPL will begin on March 26, 2022 and end on May 29, 2022. We have provided comprehensive information about the IPL Schedule 2022 Match Dates & Fixtures.

The first match of the 15th season of Indian Premier League is scheduled in March 26, 2022, at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, While the final match is set to scheduled for May 29, 2022.

IPL 2022 Match Dates & Time

Now that 10 teams will be the part of Indian Premier League 2022, among them 74 Matches will be played.

Note: Board of Control for Cricket in India has not yet released the official schedule of matches for the IPL 2022.

IPL 2022 Teams

  • Delhi Capitals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Punjab Kings
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Ahmedabad Gujarat Titans

Above are the IPL Schedule Match Dates & Fixtures. FOLLOW US FOR MORE IPL 2022 NEWS AND UPDATES!

Also Read: IND vs SL: The BCCI has authorized a 50% crowd capacity for Virat Kohli’s 100th Test.

Enjoy Free Subscription of LIVE Sport Matches!

One Reply to “IPL 2022 Schedule, Match Dates & Fixtures, Teams”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *