free cricket session betting tipsSession cricket tips free

free cricket session betting tipsSession cricket tips free

  This year CPL 2020 will be 8th season of Caribbean premier league. CPL is a domestic Twenty-20 league of West Indies. The tournament will start from 18th August 2020 and end on 10th September? 2020. All matches will be played only at two venues without any spectators as per latest report. Keep visiting us & get all the CPL betting tips timely.

  Because of this pandemic, The players, administrative staff will be tested for Covid-19. The overseas players have to follow 14 days quarantine before the series begins. All the staff members required to follow self isolation process for two weeks before entering the country and two weeks after. Only charter flights will be allowed from various locations to enter the country. CPL has organized all the flights to bring the players from around the world.

  A total of 6 teams will be playing in CPL this year which is as following:

  Barbados Tridents
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Jamaica Tallawahs
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
St Lucia Zouks
Trinbago Knight Riders

Parvin Tambe became the first Indian to get an entry in CPL. Chris Gayle wont be playing CPL due to personal reasons. This year CPL will follow the match timings like IPL for more publicity i.e. CPL matches will start from 10 AM local Trinidad time which is 7:30 Pm as per Indian time. Since this year fans entry is restricted so what else can be other ways to make the enjoyment available for everyone.

  1. Barbados Tridents
Retained: Jason Holder, Harry Gurney (Overseas), Shai Hope, Hayden Walsh Jr, Ashley Nurse, Jonathan Carter, Raymon Reifer, Justin Greaves

  Signed: Rashid Khan (Overseas), Marcus Stoinis (Overseas), Johnson Charles, Nyeem Young

  Drafted: Alex Hales (Overseas), Kyle Mayers, Joshua Bishop, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (Overseas), Shayan Jahangir (ICC Americas pick)

  2. Guyana Amazon Warriors
Retained: Imran Tahir (Overseas), Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Green (Overseas), Qais Ahmad (Overseas), Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Chanderpaul Hemraj, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble

  Signed: Ross Taylor (Overseas), Kevin Sinclair

  Drafted: Naveen-ul-Haq (Overseas), Ashmead Nedd, Jasdeep Singh (ICC Americas pick)

  3. Jamaica Tallawahs
Retained: Andre Russell, Rovman Powell, Glenn Philipps (Overseas), Chadwick Walton, Oshane Thomas

  Signed: Tabraiz Shamsi (Overseas)

  Drafted: Sandeep Lamicchane (Overseas), Carlos Brathwaite, Asif Ali (Overseas), Fidel Edwards, Preston McSween, Andre McCarthy, Nicholas Kirton, Jeavor Royal, Nkrumah Bonner, Veerasammy Permaul, Ryan Persaud (ICC Americas pick)

  4. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Retained: Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Rayad Emrit, Alzarri Joseph, Dominic Drakes

  Signed: Chris Lynn (Overseas), Rassie van der Dussen (Overseas), Sohail Tanvir (Overseas), Ish Sodhi (Overseas), Denesh Ramdin

  Drafted: Ben Dunk (Overseas), Dennis Bulli, Joshua Da Silva, Colin Archibald, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Sunny Sohal (ICC Americas pick)

  5. St Lucia Zouks
Retained: Daren Sammy, Colin Ingram (Overseas), Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Kavem Hodge

  Signed: Rilee Rossouw (Overseas), Anrich Nortje (Overseas), Noor Ahmad (Overseas), Kimani Melius

  Drafted: Mohammad Nabi (Overseas), Chemar Holder, Mark Deyal, Leniko Boucher, Javelle Glen, Saad Bin Zafar (ICC Americas pick)

  6. Trinbago Knight Riders
Retained: Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro (Overseas), Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, M Ali Khan (ICC Americas pick)

  Signed: Fawad Ahmed (Overseas), Tim Seifert (Overseas), Jayden Seales

  Drafted: Sikandar Raza (Overseas), Pravin Tambe (Overseas), Anderson Phillip

  Keep visiting us for CPL match schedules & keep yourself updated. Want to bet on CPL 2020, you don’t need to worry. Our experts are having more than 15 years of experience. We will help you through the CPL series. So stay tuned with us Call us now & get the latest betting tips & tricks. Get CPL betting tips now. Call us now Jimmy Sharma- 9871973570.


  As you all know IPL free cricket session betting tipsSession cricket tips free is going to take places in the month of September. IPL will be held in Dubai & most probably spectators wont be allowed. There is still no confirmation about this news. Keep visiting us for more IPL news. Wanna know about IPL Title Sponsorship visit now:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *